Category Administration

I really got the hang again for phpReservation.
The category system is in development now. I’ve implemented some simple AJAX request scripts, for more dynamic pages, but I’m doubting if this is a good way. I’ll finish it sometime this week, got more classes to attend (maybe that’s more important? hmmm :P)The help system is also a bit more functional, but still, I have to finish the core first, before I can actually put useful information in the help section.

I hope I can find a solution for the category problem.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

