Category finished

I worked on phpres a lot this afternoon too, I’ve got 2515 lines of code, both templates and PHP code.I never though it would get this big, and is FAR from finished. Luckily the code is quite decentralized, which allows for easy management and a better overview for me.

Today I worked on finishing the category subsystem (finally ;-)) and cleaning up some minor (but crucial to be solved) bugs, involving SQL prefix policies and finding some more TODO’s, like making sure users enter their contact information before reserving any seats and making an admin maintenance panel for (scarcely) corrupted databases.

Well that’s it for now. Hope you are as enthousiastic as I am 🙂 (Yes, some screenshots should come online some day…)

Leave a Reply

