Turning Bluetooth on/off easily on your Windows Mobile phone

Hi all,

I’ve recently had a BT carkit installed in my car and my Windows Mobile HTC Touch Cruise phone interfaces with it easily.
But BT consumes a lot of energy, so I started searching for a suitable tool to map hardware buttons to various functions.I first stumbled upon AEButton, but that isn’t freeware.
The free “HButton” software does the trick just as well though.

HButton enables you to even map multiple applications/commands to a single hardware button.

Website: http://hbutton.dyndns.org/

I hope you like it just as much as I do, VERY handy to turn BT off with a single button press.

Over & Out 🙂

Leave a Reply

